Dollar Store fun

All you need is a Dollar store Parmesan shaker

toothpicks

spaghetti noodles

tot school paresan shaker fun

since she loves putting stuff into things

tot school

This activity was just perfect for her

tot school

After she put a few in she loved shaking them

tot school

tipping the jar up side down and checking the toothpicks out

tot school

Then give her spaghetti noodles to stick in the top

This one is fun since the noodles stick out the top

tot school

Tell me what your toddlers favorite activate is to do??

Happy Saturday Everyone!

Have a Great Day!

 

About abc123fun

My name is Kayla I'm wife a mom to my baby girl that was born November 2009. This site you will find everything from crafts, fashion, my journey through early childhood development with my daughter. E-mail me at: KaylaKohl@Gmail.com
This entry was posted in Khloe tot school. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

