Easter basket ideas

This is What i have in mind for Khloe’s Easter basket and no she not getting all of this

Melissa & Doug Farm Sound Puzzle

She is really into animals and I have been wanting to get her this for a long time I also want to get he the ABC on but I forgot to put it on the list

Melissa & Doug Farm Sound Blocks

the next two I picked cause we travel lots so I am always looking for toys that I can bring along on a plane.

Lauri Toys Toddler Tote

Moody Bear Travel Bag

Small World Living Toys Peel ‘N’ Play

Alex Toys Wooden Stringing Sets – String a Farm

I have been wanting to get something like this cause she is really into this kind of stuff

Melissa & Doug Wooden Bear Family Dress-Up Puzzle

I think she would really like this

Melissa & Doug Abby & Emma Deluxe Magnetic Dress-Up

Vtech Tote and Go Laptop

I think she would love her own laptop since she is always trying to get ours

Hello Kitty Bubble Train

she is really into books but she is really digging nursery rhymes with hand motions

The Itsy Bitsy Spider (Bunny Reads Back) [Board book]

Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star [Board book]

Old Macdonald Board Book (Bunny Read’s Back) [Board book]

Bingo! (Bunny Reads Back) [Board book]

I’m a Little Teapot [Board book]

My Big Farm Book (My Big Board Books) [Board book]

Old Macdonald: A Hand-Puppet Board Book (Little Scholastic) [Board book]

Farm Animals Nature Tube 16 piece playset: Horse, Cow, Donkey, Duck, Sheep, Chickens, Pig, Dog, Cat, Goat Figures

WEDGiTS Deluxe Set – 30 Piece Set

Magneatos (36 Piece Set)

Melissa and Doug Deluxe Standing Easel

Playskool Busy Gears

What are you getting your Kids for easter?

About abc123fun

My name is Kayla I'm wife a mom to my baby girl that was born November 2009. This site you will find everything from crafts, fashion, my journey through early childhood development with my daughter. E-mail me at: KaylaKohl@Gmail.com
This entry was posted in Khloe, Khloe tot school. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

