So what do you think?

I got khloe’s Easter basket yesterday.

I was planning on getting her Easter basket from pottery barn but when I went into Jo-Ann’s yesterday with a  20% off coupon in hand and found one that looked just like the basket I was going to get her and was on sale for $10.oo I could not pass it up.

I am going to get her name

on it but I am not sure what I should do

So HELP

Tell me what you think

1. Pink font

2.teal blue Font

3. Pink font with a chicken

4. Black font

So what one is your favorite?

 


 




About abc123fun

My name is Kayla I'm wife a mom to my baby girl that was born November 2009. This site you will find everything from crafts, fashion, my journey through early childhood development with my daughter. E-mail me at: KaylaKohl@Gmail.com
This entry was posted in Khloe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

