This weeks menu

Breakfast
healthy everything muffin yogurt granola banana
pumpkin french toast with yogurt banana
Oatmeal blueberries
waffle apple sauce egg with cheese sausage
Healthy Banana muffin yogurt with granola
biscuits and gravy eggs
Peanut butter baked oatmeal

Lunch
PB&J Grapes cheese
Pitta Hummus apple
veggie wrap cheese pear
Peanut Butter and honey wrap cheese peas
grilled cheese grapes peas
Soup crackers cheese pear
Quesadilla with roasted veggies grapes

Dinner
Healthy mac and cheese meatloaf green salad
Multi bean soup bread cottage cheese orange
black bean burgers jello pear
pop up pizza Green salad with poppy seed dressing
Chicken Parmesan rice Caesar salad
Roast bread baked potatoes cottage cheese
Stew Green salad
french dip sandwiches green salad

I will post recipes along with pictures through out the week.

For now I will share the healty mac and cheese recipe with you.

Healthy mac and Cheese Recipe
3TBLS Olive Oil
4TBL flour
In a sauce pan stir olive oil and flour constantly till thickens. Then add
12oz can evaporated milk
1/2 cup squash puree ( I use yellow squash)
1tsp salt
1/2 cup cheese ( I use colby jack or what ever I have on hand)
stir all ingredients over med heat until sauce thickens
In the meantime cook 3 cups macaroni noodles
combine let sit for 5 min to thicken up

I am not sure where I got this from I have had it in my note book for a while to try.

What is on your menu for the week?

About abc123fun

My name is Kayla I'm wife a mom to my baby girl that was born November 2009. This site you will find everything from crafts, fashion, my journey through early childhood development with my daughter. E-mail me at: KaylaKohl@Gmail.com
This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

